South Pacific Tourism Chinese Site 中文   South Pacific Tourism Chinese Site 日本語  
Navigation
SPTO Affiliates
Board of Directors
Council of Ministers
SPTO Staff Listing


Council of Ministers

Member Countries

Cook Islands

Hon. Mr. Teina Bishop
Minister for Education, Tourism, Marine Resources, Pearl Authority, Financial Services Development Authority & National Human Resources Development

PO Box 920, Rarotonga, 
Cook Islands

Tel:  (682) 29419
Fax: (682) 29449
Email: bishop@minoffice.gov.ck

E-mail: *Ms. Rita Howard: rita@minoffice.gov.ck 


11
11
111

 

Fiji

Hon. Mr. Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum
Attorney General
Minister for Justice Anti-Corruption, Public Enterprises, Industry, Tourism, Trade & Communications

 

Level 7 Suvavou House
PO Box 2213
Government Buildings
SUVA
FIJI
Tel: (679) 3309866
Fax: (679) 3310807

E-mail: *PA - Ms. Ann Fung
ann.fung@govnet.gov.fj

   

French Polynesia

Hon. Mr. Oscar Manutahi Temaru
President &
Minister for Tourism
Présidence, 24 avenue Dupetit-Thirouars
BP 2551
98713 Papeete
TAHITI
French Polynesia

Tel : 472500
Fax : 472210

E-mail: Marie-madeleine.sommers@presidence.pf
Chantal.bessert@presidence.pf

 

 

 

Niue

Hon. Mr. Toke Tufukia Talagi

• Premier of Niue
•  Minister for Finance, External Affairs,

   Public Service, Crown Law
• Immigration and Population, Police,

  Civil Aviation
• Tourism, Economic Development, Environment

   and Climate Change

 Premiers Department

PO Box 42, Alofi, Niue

Tel: (683) 4200

Fax: (683) 4206  
Telecom Fax: (683) 4010

E-mail: niuetourism@mail.gov.nu

*Mr. David Poihega: dpoihega@mail.gov.nu

 

Marshall Islands

Hon. Mr. Michael Konelios
Minister for Tourism, Resources & Development


PO Box
1727, Majuro, Marshall Islands 96960

Tel:  (692) 6253206 / 6254020    
Fax: (692) 6257471

Email: namdrikalele@gmail.com
*PA Ms. Elma Henry: klimkadre@yahoo.com
*Secretary Thomas Kijiner, Jr: rndsec@gmail.com

 

 

 


         

1
1
1

Nauru

Hon. Mr. Ryke Solomon
Minister for Nauru Tourism
Deaprtment for Commerce Industry and 
Environment: 
 - responsible for RonPhos Cooperation and Utilities Cooperation
Government Office


Yaren District, 
Republic of Nauru

 e-mail: minister.cie@naurugov.nr
minister.cir@naurugov.nr
Tel. (674) 557-3133 ext. 213/388
Fax. (674) 444-3188
Ms. Fiona Laeo
Executive Secretary
Office of the Minister for
Commerce, Industry & Environment
And Public Utilities Authority
Ph: 557-3133 ext 213
Fax: 4443136
*Email:
fiona.laeo@naurugov.nr 
            
fjaynel@hotmail.com 

Kiribati

Hon. Mr. Taberannang Timeon

Minister for Communication, 
Transport & Tourism Development

PO Box 487, Betio,
Tarawa, Kiribati

Tel:     (686) 26003
 
Fax:     (686) 26193

Email: minister@mcttd.gov.ki
*Secretary: Ms. Tarsu Murdoch
Email: 
 secretary@mcttd.gov.ki
           tarsu@gmail.com

 

Samoa

Honourable Tuilaepa Lupesoliai Sailele Malielegaoi
Prime Minister & Minister of Tourism & Trade
Office of the Prime Minister
Government of Samoa
Apia, SAMOA


PO Box
2272, 
Apia , Samoa

Telephone:    +685 23636  +685 23636   Facsimile:+685 21822
Email: seupepe@samoa.ws

Mrs. Seupepe Te’o
First Secretary to the Prime Minister
 

 

Papua New Guinea

Hon. Mr. Benjamin Philip
Minister for Culture & Tourism


Level 2 Era Rumana

PO Box 1291 Waigani, NCD Port Moresby, PNG

Tel: (675) 3200270 / 3200275

Fax: (675) 3200302

E-mail:    
*Ms. Doreen Hebe: dnoxhebe@gmail.com

 

Solomon Islands
Hon. Mr. Samuel Manetoali
Minister for Culture and Tourism 


PO Box
G26, 
Mendana Avenue, 
Honiara , Solomon Islands

Tel: (677) 28603 / 24893

Fax: (677) 26876
E-mail: *Mr. Banny Sivoro: bsivoro@hotmail.com

 

Tonga

Hon. Dr. Viliami Uasike Latu
Minister for Tourism

Ministry of Tourism


PO Box 37
, Nuku’alofa, Tonga

Tel: (676) 25334 / 23688 

Fax: (676) 23507 / 23887

E-mail:  

Mrs. Siuti Fifita: jdfifita@gmail.com siutif@tvb.gov.to        

Tuvalu

Hon. Mr. Apisai Ielemia

Minister of Foreign Affairs & Environment, Tourism, Trade & Labour 
Private Mail Bag, Vaiaku, Funafuti , Tuvalu

Tel: (688) 20815 ext 2181
Fax: (688) 20722

E-mail: aielemia@gov.tv
*Fakasoa Tealei: ftealei@gov.tv
 

 
 

People's Republic of China

CHINA 

Mr. Wang Zhifa
Vice Minister – Vice Chairman

China National Tourism Administration (CNTA)


9A Jianguomennei Ave,
Beijing 100740, China 

Tel: (86) 10-65201805 

Fax: (86) 10-65122851

E-mail: *Li Yaying: liyaying@cnta.gov.cn 

*Ms. Wang Yanjie: yjwang@cnta.gov.cn

                            ggc@cnta.gov.cn


FIJI

Mr. Huang He
Counsellor

PRC Embassy, Suva, Fiji


Tel:     (679) 3300215

Mobile: (679) 9997319

Fax:     (679) 3300950 

E-mail: *Huang He: huang_he@mfa.gov.cn

*Mr. Wu Chun Lai:  wu_chunlai@mfa.gov.cn    


 

                                  
CHINA 

Ms. LI Yaying
Deputy Director-General 
Marketing & Communications Dept.

China National Tourism Administration, (CNTA)


9A Jianguomennei Ave,
Beijing, 100740, China

Tel: (86) 10-65201114

Fax: (86) 10-65122096

E-mail: *Ms. Li Yaying: liyaying@cnta.gov.cn 

 

 

 

 
Vanuatu

Hon. Ham Lini Vanuaroroa
Minister for Trade, Tourism & Business Development
Deputy Prime Minister

PMB 9056, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Tel: (678) 25674 / 25675
Fax: (678) 25677
Email: mmalwossi@vanuatu.gov.vu
E-mail: *Ms. Betty Tamata: btamata@vanuatu.gov.vu